الصفحة الرئيسية / سياسة الخصوصية

نحن في شركة قطر لتسويق وتوزيع الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات (منتجات) ندرك ونحترم أهمية خصوصية عملائنا. الرجاء قراءة سياسة الخصوصية بدقة. وإذا زرتم موقعنا أو استخدمتم أي من خدماتنا، فإن استمراركم في ذلك يشير إلى موافقتكم على استخدامنا معلوماتكم الشخصية كما هو منصوص عليه في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. 

 ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها عنكم؟

بشكل عام تستطيع أن تزور موقعنا على الانترنت دون أن تقدم أية معلومات شخصية عن نفسك. ونحن لا نجمع أو نحتفظ بالمعلومات الشخصية عن زوار هذا الموقع الالكتروني إلا إذا تم تقديمها بشكل طوعي باستخدام الموقع [أي عند تعبئة استطلاعات خاصة بالعملاء أو تزويد الشركة بآراء وتعليقاتَ] أو عندما يختار الشخص الاتصال بنا مباشرة .

 هذا الموقع مفتوح للجميع، ولا يقوم عن معرفة أو قصد بجمع أية معلومات شخصية من الأطفال.

 استخدام البيانات الشخصية

لن سنستخدم بياناتك الشخصية - بما فيها عنوانك الالكتروني - التي تقدمها لنا طوعا عند استخدامك الموقع أو عند تقديمك أية استفسارات عبر رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي ترسلها إلى "منتجات"، إلا بغرض تشغيل الموقع والرد على استفساراتك ولأغراض "منتجات" التسويقية. ولن نقدم بياناتك الشخصية لأية أطراف ثالثة غير مرتبطة بالشركة.

 وسنحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية لفترة معقولة بهدف تنفيذ ما سبق ذكره، وكذلك سنحتفظ بالاستفسارات لفترة معقولة من الزمن من أجل رصد أنواع الأسئلة التي نتلقاها من الشركات أو الأشخاص.

 الكشف عن معلوماتك:

قد نقوم بالكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية إلى أي عضو في المجموعة. وقد نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة في الحالات التالية:

  • في حالة قمنا ببيع أو شراء أية شركات أو أصول، وفي هذه الحالة فقد نكشف عن بياناتك الشخصية إلى المشتري أو البائع المحتمل لهذه الشركات أو الأصول.
  • إذا قام طرف ثالث بالاستحواذ على "منتجات" أو على جميع أصولها، وفي هذه الحالة فإن البيانات الشخصية التي تحتفظ بها "منتجات" عن عملائها ستكون إحدى الأصول المنقولة.
  • عندما نعين مزودي خدمة أو وكلاء طرف ثالث لمساعدتنا في تشغيل الموقع الالكتروني
  • إذا أصبح علينا واجب الكشف عن أو نقل بياناتك الشخصية بموجب استدعاء من محكمة، أو أمر من محكمة أو غير ذلك من الإجراءات القانونية، أو إذا توجب علينا ممارسة حقوقنا القانونية، أو للدفاع في قضايا قانونية، أو بحسب ما يتطلب القانون في غير ذلك.
  • لتطبيق أو تنفيذ "شروط الاستخدام" لدى الشركة، أو لحماية حقوق وممتلكات وسلامة "منتجات" وعملائنا أو غيرهم.

جمع الإحصاءات

قد تقوم "منتجات" بجمع الإحصاءات والاحتفاظ بها حول استخدام الموقع الالكتروني للمساعدة على رصد العدد الإجمالي لزوار الموقع وأجزاء معينة من هذا الموقع. وتستخدم هذه الإحصاءات لتحسين الخدمة التي نقدمها لعملائنا ولا تشتمل على بيانات شخصية عن الزوار. ولا تقوم "منتجات" بتخزين المعلومات (او ما يسمى "كوكي") على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عندما تتصفح الموقع أو تستخدمه.

 أين نخزن بياناتك الشخصية

إن البيانات الشخصية التي تجمعها "منتجات" من خلال هذا الموقع الالكتروني قد تنقل بين أو تخزن في مختلف الأقسام في الشركة أو الشركات التابعة لها في أنحاء العالم. وقد تخضع للمعالجة من الموظفين الذين يعملون خارج بلدك بما في ذلك في المناطق التي تكون فيها قوانين خصوصية البيانات أضعف منها في بلدك. وبتقديمك هذه البيانات إلى الموقع الإلكتروني فإنك توافق على عمليات الانتقال والتخزين والمعالجة هذه. وسنتخذ كل الخطوات الضرورية المعقولة لضمان التعامل مع بياناتك بسرية وأمان وطبقا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

 ولكن وللأسف فإن عملية نقل المعلومات عبر الانترنت ليست آمنة تماماً. رغم أننا سنبذل ما بوسعنا لحماية بياناتك الشخصية، إلا أننا لا نستطيع أن نضمن أمن البيانات التي تقدمها من خلال موقعنا. إن أي نقل للمعلومات يتم على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. وعند تسلمنا معلوماتك فإننا سنطبق إجراءات مشددة ونستخدم خصائص الكترونية أمنية لمحاولة منع الدخول غير المخول إليها.

 المواقع الإلكترونية للأطراف الثالثة

قد يحتوي موقعنا الإلكتروني، من وقت إلى آخر، على روابط من أو إلى مواقع أخرى لشبكات شركائنا أو المعلنين أو الشركات التابعة لنا. إذا اتبعت أي رابط لأي من هذه المواقع، الرجاء ملاحظة أن هذه المواقع لديها سياسات خصوصية خاصة بها، وأننا لا نتحمل أية مسؤولية عن هذه السياسات. الرجاء التأكد من سياسات الخصوصية في هذه المواقع قبل أن تقدم لها أية بيانات شخصية.

 كيفية الحصول على نسخة من معلوماتك

يحق لك طلب نسخة عن البيانات التي نحتفظ بها عنك (وربما نتقاضى رسماً صغيراً على ذلك)، وتصحيح أية معلومات غير دقيقة في هذه البيانات. الرجاء الاتصال بنا باستخدام المعلومات الواردة أدناه.

 تغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية

نحتفظ بحق تغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة أو إلغاء أجزاء من سياسة الخصوصية في أي وقت وحسبما نرى مناسباً. ولذلك نطلب منكم مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر. وسيتم نشر أية تغييرات على هذا الموقع. تم تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه آخر مرة في أكتوبر 2012.

 اتصل بنا

إذا كنت لا ترغب في أن نرسل لك معلومات طلبتها، أو أذا كانت لديك أية استفسارات حول كيفية استخدامنا لبياناتك الشخصية، الرجاء الاتصال بنا على info@Muntajat.qa

HOME / PRIVACY POLICY
At Qatar Chemical and Petrochemical Marketing and Distribution Company (Muntajat) Q.J.S.C. we recognize and respect the privacy of our customers. Please read this privacy policy carefully. If you visit this website or use any of our services, by continuing to do so, you indicate your agreement to our use of your personal information as set out in this privacy policy. 
 
What information do we collect about you? 
You can generally visit this website without providing any personal information about yourself. We do not actively collect or retain personal information about visitors to this website unless it is provided voluntarily when using the site [e.g., when completing customer surveys or providing feedback] or where an individual chooses to contact us directly. 
This website is a general audience website and does not knowingly or intentionally collect any personal information from children. 
 
Using your personal data 
We will only use your personal information, including your email address, that you provide voluntarily when using the site or in relation to any email inquiries that you send to Muntajat for the purpose of operating the website, responding to your inquiry and Muntajat marketing purposes. We will not share your personal information with non-affiliated third parties. 
We will keep your information for a reasonable period for the purposes set out above and also retain inquiries for a reasonable period for the purpose of tracking the types of questions received from companies and people. 
 
Disclosure of your information 
We may disclose your personal information to any member of our group. We may disclose your personal information to third parties: 
  • In the event that we sell or buy any business or assets, in which case we may disclose your personal data to the prospective seller or buyer of such business or assets.
  • If Muntajat or substantially all of its assets are acquired by a third party, in which case personal data held by it about its customers will be one of the transferred assets.
  • When we hire service providers and third party agents to assist us with the operation of the website.
  • If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data in order to respond to subpoenas, court orders, or other legal process; to establish or exercise our legal rights; to defend against legal claims; or as otherwise required by law.
  • To enforce or apply our Terms of Use and other agreements; or to protect the rights, property, or safety of Muntajat, our customers, or others.
Collecting statistics 
Muntajat may collect and maintains statistics about use of this website, which helps us track the total number of visitors to the website and to specific parts of the website. These statistics are used to better serve our customers, and do not include personal information about individual visitors. Muntajat does not store information (commonly known as a “cookie”) on your computer when you look at or use the website. 
 
Where we store your personal data 
Personal data collected by Muntajat through this website may be transferred among, and stored at, our various divisions and affiliated companies around the world. It may also be processed by staff operating outside of your country, including in jurisdictions that have weaker data privacy laws than your country. By submitting data to this website, you consent to these transfers, storing and processing. We will take all steps reasonably necessary to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this privacy policy. 
 
Unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our site; any transmission is at your own risk. Once we have received your information, we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorised access. 
 
Third party websites 
Our website may, from time to time, contain links to and from the websites of our partner networks, advertisers and affiliates. If you follow a link to any of these websites, please note that these websites have their own privacy policies and that we do not accept any responsibility or liability for these policies. Please check these policies before you submit any personal data to these websites. 
 
How to obtain a copy of your information 
You are entitled to ask for a copy of the information we hold about you (for which we may charge a small fee) and to have any inaccuracies in your information corrected. Please contact us using the details set out below. 
 
Changes to our Privacy Policy 
We reserve the right, at our discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions from this privacy policy at any time. You are encouraged to review this privacy policy from time to time. Any updates will be posted on this website. This privacy policy was last updated in October 2012.
 
Contacting Us 
If you do not want us to send you information you have requested or if you have any queries about how we use your personal information please contact us at info@Muntajat.qa