الصفحة الرئيسية / أسئلة متكررة
1.    ما هي "منتجات"؟
أسست حكومة دولة قطر شركة "منتجات" بموجب مرسوم أميري رقم 11/2012، لتتولى المسؤولية الحصرية عن تسويق وتوزيع منتجات الدولة من المواد الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية والأسمدة الخاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي لدولة قطر.
 
2.    لماذا تأسست شركة "منتجات"؟
تأسست شركة "منتجات" تحقيقاً لرؤية قطر الوطنية 2030 لتطوير اقتصاد تنافسي ومتنوع من خلال تطبيق أفضل الممارسات العالمية لتسويق وتوزيع منتجات الدولة من المواد الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية والأسمدة الخاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي لدولة قطر. وستقدم "منتجات" قيمة محسّنة للعملاء في أنحاء العالم وللكيانات المنتجة ذات العلاقة في دولة قطر.
 
3.    ما هي العلاقة بين "منتجات" والمنتجين في قطر؟
ستتولى "منتجات" مسؤولية المنتجات الكيماوية والبوليمرات والأسمدة الخاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي لدولة قطر، وستكون مسؤولة عن تسويق وتوزيع وبيع هذه المنتجات.
 
إلا أن "منتجات" لن تكون ضالعة في عمليات الإنتاج التي تقوم بها هذه الكيانات.
 
4.    كم عدد المنتجات التي تقومون ببيعها؟ هل يمكن إضافة منتجات أخرى إلى قائمة المنتجات التي يحق ل"منتجات" بيعها"؟
 
ينص المرسوم الأميري حالياً على 43 منتجاً ستتولى "منتجات" المسؤولية الحصرية لتسويقها وتوزيعها، ومن المؤكد أن يزداد عدد هذه المنتجات مع مواصلتنا بدء وتنمية عملياتنا وشبكتنا العالمية للتسويق.
 
ويسمح المرسوم الأميري رقم 11/2012 للحكومة بإضافة منتجات كيماوية وبتروكيماوية منتجة في دولة قطر باعتبارها خاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي.
 
وقبل إضافة أية منتجات أخرى وتصنيفها على أنها خاضعة للتنظيم الحكومة، ستجري الحكومة مشاورات تنظيمية مماثلة لتلك التي جرت قبل إصدار المرسوم الأميري مع الكيانات التي من المرجح أن تتأثر أعمالها أو عملياتها بهذا التغيير.
 
5.    كم عدد الدول التي ستعمل فيها "منتجات" وما هي هذه الدول؟

ستقوم شركة "منتجات" بعمليات شراء، تسويق، توزيع وبيع المنتجات الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية الخاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي في دولة قطر للعملاء في ما يزيد عن 120 بلداً.

وتقوم شركة منتجات بإنشاء شبكة تسويق عالمية متنامية، بالإضافة إلى المؤسسات اللوجستية والمستودعات في الأسواق الإقليمية الإستراتيجية لدعم أنشطتها التسويقة  لمنتجات قطر الكيماوية والبتروكيمياوية. 

6.    كيف ستنشئ "منتجات" شبكتها العالمية؟ وكيف ستتعامل مع شحن المنتجات؟
تمتلك شركة "منتجات بي في", الذراع التسويقية الدولية لشركة "منتجات", 18 مكتباً حول العالم، هذا وتقوم بإنشاء شبكة واسعة من المستودعات في الأسواق العالمية لدعم نشاطات شركة "منتجات" في عمليات التسويق، البيع والتوزيع.
 
7.    أنا حالياً أشتري المنتجات البتروكيماوية والكيماوية الخاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي المنتجة في دولة قطر. ماذا يتعين علي أن أفعل؟
أنا اشتري المنتجات من وكيل أو موزع، ما الذي يتعين علي أن أفعله؟
لدي سؤال يتعلق بالأعمال الحالية لشركة مـتأثرة، ماذا يتعين عي أن أفعله؟
 
إن عمليات التسويق اليومية للشركات المتأثرة بنقل المهام إلى "منتجات" ستتواصل كالمعتاد في الوقت الحالي. وستبدأ "منتجات" مناقشات مع العملاء في الربع الأخير من العام 2012، ولن تبدأ في استقبال الطلبات قبل الربع الأول من 2013، وسيتم نقل مختلف المنتجات إلى شركة "منتجات" في مواعيد مختلفة. وسنعمل مع العملاء والمنتجين خلال الأشهر المقبلة لإطلاعهم على تطوير عملية نقل المهام إلى "منتجات".
 
ونود أن نطمئنكم إلى التزامنا التام بضمان أن تتم عملية نقل المهام بسلاسة، وإلى أن المنتجات التي ستقوم شركة "منتجات" بتسويقها وتوزيعها ستظل على نفس المستوى العالمي الذي اعتاد عليه العملاء مع المنتجين والمسوقين الحاليين.
 
8.    أنا حالياً أشتري منتجاً، أوفر خدمات لوجستية، ولدي عقد مع شركة متأثرة. ماذا يتعين علي أن أفعل؟ هل ستضمن "منتجات" انتقالا سلساً.
 
ستبقى شركة "منتجات" على اتصال مع العملاء والمنتجين لضمان أفضل تطبيق لعملية نقل المهام. وبموازاة ذلك فستعمل "منتجات" مع المسوقين والمنتجين للمنتجات الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية الخاضعة للتنظيم الحكومي لتطوير خطط ستسهل عملية انتقال سلسلة لعمليات التسويق وغيرها من العمليات الحالية إلى "منتجات".
 
وفي هذه الأثناء، يجب أن يواصل العملاء العمل بموجب عقود البيع العادية للمواد الكيماوية والبتروكيماوية المنتجة في قطر.  ورغم أن "منتجات" ستبدأ مناقشات مع العملاء في الربع الأخير من العام 2012، إلا أنها لن تبدأ في استقبال الطلبات قبل الربع الأول من 2013، وسيتم نقل مهام بيع وتسويق وتوزيع المنتجات إلى الشركة على فترات مختلفة في 2013.

HOME / FAQ
FAQ
 
 
1. What is Muntajat?
Muntajat is a company established by the Government of the State of Qatar and mandated through a Decree Law 11/2012 with the exclusive rights to purchase, market, distribute and sell all regulated chemical and petrochemical products produced in the State of Qatar.
 
2. Why has Muntajat been established?
The establishment of Muntajat comes in line with the State of Qatar’s National Vision 2030 to develop a competitive and diversified economy by employing the best international go-to-market practices for marketing, distributing and selling the State’s regulated chemical and petrochemical products. Muntajat will deliver improved value for its customers around the world and the relevant producing companies in the State of Qatar.
 
3. What is the relationship between Muntajat and the producers in Qatar?
Muntajat will take title of the specified chemical and petrochemical regulated products in the State of Qatar, and will be responsible for marketing, distributing and selling those products.
 
However, Muntajat will not be involved in the production operations of these producing companies.
 
4. How many products are you selling? Can other products be added to the list of products that Muntajat will be mandated to sell?
Currently, the Decree law states 43 products that Muntajat will be exclusively marketing and distributing, it will definitely increase as we proceed in kick starting and growing our operations and global marketing network.
 
The Decree Law 11/2012 permits the Government to designate other chemical and petrochemical products produced in the State of Qatar as regulated products.
 
Prior to designating any additional product as a regulated product, the Government will carry out regulatory consultations, similar to those conducted prior to the issuance of the Decree Law with companies whose business or operations are likely to be impacted by the change.
  
5. In how many countries will Muntajat operate? And which countries?
Muntajat will purchase, market, distribute and sell existing and future regulated petrochemical and chemical products produced in the State of Qatar to customers in more than 120 countries.
 
Muntajat  is establishing a growing global marketing network, in addition to logistic establishments and warehouses in strategic regional markets to support its marketing activities.
 
6. How will Muntajat set up its global network? And how will it handle its shipping?
Muntajat BV, the international marketing arm of Muntajat, currently has 18 offices worldwide and is building a well-spread global network of warehouses to support its activities of marketing, sales and distribution.
 
The company is setting up a state of the art supply chain program that will maximize efficiency designed to effectively reduce delivery lead times by combining a multi-faceted approach with regional storage facilities and continuous supply.
 
7. I currently buy a Regulated chemical or petrochemical product produced in the State of Qatar,   what do I need to do?
I am buying products from an agent or distributor, what do I need to do?
I have a question related to current business with an affected company, what should I do?
The day-to-day marketing operations of the affected companies will continue as normal for the time being. While Muntajat will start to initiate discussions with customers in Q4 2012, Muntajat will only start taking orders in Q1 2013, and different products will be transitioned to Muntajat at different scheduled times.
We will be working with customers and producers in the coming few months to communicate how the transition will unfold.
 
Please be assured that you have our complete commitment in ensuring a seamless transition, and that the products Muntajat will market and distribute will continue to be of the same high quality that customers have grown accustomed to with the current producers and marketers.
 
8. I am currently buying product, providing logistic services and have a contract with an affected company. What should I do? How will Muntajat ensure a smooth transition?
Muntajat will communicate with customers and producers to ensure the best transitional implementation. In parallel, Muntajat will be working with the existing marketers and producers of regulated chemical and petrochemical products to develop plans that will facilitate a seamless transition of the current marketing and associated operations activities to Muntajat.
 
In the meantime, customers should continue to work with their normal sales contacts for chemical and petrochemical products produced in Qatar. While Muntajat will initiate discussions with customers in Q4 2012, Muntajat will only start taking orders in Q1 2013 and different products will be transferred to Muntajat at different intervals in 2013.