الصفحة الرئيسية / عن منتجات / أهلا بكم / رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة
http://muntajat.qa/arabic/uploads/subimages/Chairtman-arb.jpg
تحت القيادة الحكيمة لحضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني، أمير البلاد المفدى، واسترشاداً برؤية قطر الوطنية 2030، تدخل دولة قطر عصراً جديداً من النمو الاقتصادي والتنمية البشرية. يطيب لي، نيابة عن "منتجات" شركة قطر لتسويق وتوزيع الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات، أن أتقدم بعظيم الشكر والامتنان لحضرة صاحب السمو الشيخ تميم بن حمد آل ثاني، على جهوده لإرساء دعائم الازدهار والتقدم في دولة قطر من خلال رؤيته الثاقبة وقيادته الحكيمة. فقد كان لقيادة ودعم صاحب السمو في انشاء شركة "منتجات" أهمية كبرى حيث تلعب الشركة دوراً محورياً في دعم تقدم كل من الاقتصاد الوطني والصناعة التحويلية في دولة قطر.

وأود أيضاً أن أشيد بالدعم المتواصل لسعادة الدكتور محمد بن صالح السادة، وزير الطاقة والصناعة، الذي ساعد في تأسيس شركة "منتجات" ونجاحها المستمر.
تسعى شركة "منتجات" لتمثيل وخدمة وتعزيز قطاع الكيماويات والبتروكيماويات في قطر من خلال دعمها المتواصل لمكانة العلامة التجارية "صنع في قطر" على الصعيد العالمي.
فمنذ تأسيسها في عام 2012، تحوّلت "منتجات" من شركة ناشئة إلى شركة عالمية رائدة في تسويق الكيماويات والبوليمرات والأسمدة. وقد تم تحقيق ذلك خلال وقت قياسي وبنتائج مبهرة. فقد بدأت الشركة بتحقيق الأرباح منذ السنة الأولى من تشغيلها. وخلال عملها، ساهمت شركة "منتجات" في تقوية مكانة الصناعة التحويلية في قطر على الساحة العالمية.
ومن خلال استخدامها لأفضل الممارسات التجارية في مجالات التسويق والتوزيع والبيع، قدّمت "منتجات" قيمة محسنة وإضافية إلى عملائها حول العالم وإلى الشركات المنتجة في قطر.

يواجه قطاع الطاقة العالمي عدداً من التحديات. ومع ذلك، يشهد الطلب على الكيماويات والبوليمرات والأسمدة زيادة متواصلة، حيث تبحث الأسواق الناشئة عن المدخلات المناسبة لدعم نموها المتواصل. وتلعب شركة "منتجات" ودولة قطر دوراً مهماً في نمو وتطوير عدد كبير من الصناعات حول العالم. وعلاوة على ذلك، فإن معالجة التوجهات العالمية الكبرى كتغذية العدد المتزايد لسكان العالم يتطلب حلولاً جديدة تستند إلى المنتجات التي تسوقها وتبيعها شركة "منتجات" وتنتجها دولة قطر.

بعد نجاح عملية نقل مهام التسويق والبيع والتوزيع من 12 شركة منتجة، وتأسيس وتوسيع شبكة التسويق العالمية التابعة بنا، شركة منتجات بي في، فإننا نركز الآن على التحسين المتواصل والنمو المستدام. وتشمل خططنا تعزيز وصول خدماتنا إلى العملاء والسعي نحو مزيد من التميز في عملياتنا.
 
انني أتطلع إلى العمل مع مجلس الإدارة وأعضاء الإدارة التنفيذية وجميع عملائنا لننمو ونتطور معاً ونتواصل بشكل أكثر عمقا وثراءً في عام 2016 وما بعده.

السيد عبد الرحمن أحمد الشيبي
رئيس مجلس الإدارة

HOME / ABOUT MUNTAJAT / WELCOME / CHAIRMAN'S MESSAGE
http://www.muntajat.qa/uploads/subimages/MDnew.jpg

Under the wise leadership of His Highness the Emir, Sheikh Tamim Bin Hamad Al Thani, and guided by the Qatar National Vision (QNV) 2030, the State of Qatar is entering a new era of economical growth and human development. On behalf of Muntajat (Qatar Chemical and Petrochemical Marketing and Distribution Company Q.J.S.C.), I convey our profound gratitude to His Highness Sheikh Tamim Bin Hamad Al Thani, for laying the platform for a prosperous Qatar through his visionary policies and vision. His Highness’ leadership and support in the establishment of Muntajat has proven of great importance as the company increasingly plays a pivotal role in supporting the progress of both The State Qatar’ downstream industry and national economy.

I would also like to recognise the unwavering support of His Excellency Dr. Mohammad Bin Saleh Al Sada, minister of Energy and Industry, that helped drive the establishment and on-going success of Muntajat.

Muntajat represents, serves and promotes Qatar’s chemical and petrochemical industry as it continues to reinforce the “Made in Qatar" brand’s position on the global platform. Herein I would like to acknowledge the achievement of the producing entities for their commitment to maintain world-class standards with low incidence rates in manufacturing the products

Since its establishment in 2012, Muntajat has transitioned from a start-up company to a globally respected leader in the marketing of chemical, polymer and fertiliser products. This has been achieved in record time, with outstanding results. The company has been profitable since its first year of operation. In the process, Muntajat strengthened the position of Qatar’s downstream industry on the world stage.  

By employing the best international go-to-market practices in its marketing, distribution and sales activities; Muntajat has delivered improved value for its customers around the world and the producers in Qatar.

The global energy industry is weathering a number of challenges. However, the demand for chemicals, polymers and fertilisers is still on the rise, as emerging markets seek the inputs to fuel their continued growth. Muntajat and Qatar are playing a key role in enabling the growth and development of a wide number of industries around the world.  Further, addressing global megatrends such as feeding the world’s growing population require new solutions based on products marketed and sold by Muntajat and produced in Qatar.

After the successful transition and stabilisation of the marketing, sales and distribution activities of 12 Producer Companies – as well as the establishment and expansion of our global marketing network, Muntajat BV - our focus now shifts towards optimisation and sustainable growth.  Our plans include improving our reach and service to customers and striving for greater business excellence in our operations.

I look forward to working with Muntajat’s Board of Directors, Executive Management and all our Customers and Stakeholders as we grow together, with deeper and richer interactions in 2016 and beyond.

Abdulrahman Ahmad Al Shaibi
Chairman of Board of Directors