الصفحة الرئيسية / عن منتجات / أهلا بكم / رسالة الرئيس التنفيذي
http://muntajat.qa/arabic/uploads/subimages/CEO-arb.jpg

العملاء والشركاء والزملاء وأصحاب العلاقة المحترمين

شكراً لكم على اهتمامكم بشركة منتجات

بفضل دعمكم، أصبحت "منتجات" في غضون ثلاث سنوات فقط لاعباً أساسياً رائداً في أسواق الكيماويات والبوليمرات والأسمدة العالمية. ولكونها الجهة الوحيدة التي تتولى المسؤولية الحصرية عن تسويق وبيع وتوزيع أكثر من 11 مليون طن متري سنوياً من المواد التي تنتجها 12 شركة منتجة من طراز عالمي في دولة قطر، تبوأت منتجات مكانة متميزة استطاعت من خلالها بناء منصة أعمال رائدة وقابلة للتوسع تضيف القيمة لكل من يختار أن يتعامل مع الشركة.

فمن مقرها في الدوحة، وبدعم من شبكة مكاتب تسويق دولية، تمكنت منتجات من الوصول إلى العملاء في مختلف أنحاء العالم وتقديم الخدمة لهم. ومنذ انطلاقها قبل ثلاثة أعوام، تقدم الشركة خدمات أعمال مثالية ومتقنة للآلاف من العملاء في أكثر من 120 بلداً، وهو ما تحقق بفضل تفاني فريقنا من الخبراء، والتعاون الكامل من الشركات المنتجة والشركاء في سلسة التوريد. لكن يظل العامل الأساسي في نجاحنا هو رغبة عملائنا في شراء منتجاتنا.

أود أن أشكر جميع شركائنا على مساهمتهم في تعزيز علامة منتجات التجارية، والتي أصبحت مرادفة للثقة والمسؤولية في تزويد المستهلكين حول العالم بكيماويات وبوليمرات واسمدة ذات جودة عالية، كما تؤكد على ذلك نتائج دراسات مستقلة تشهد على القيمة المضافة التي تقدمها منتجات وعلى كونها الشركة المفضلة للعملاء مقارنة مع الشركات المنافسة باعتبارها شركة موثوقة وآمنة تقدم منتجات وخدمات على أعلى مستويات الجودة.

ونحن نسعى دائماً إلى أن ننمو معاً من خلال إضافة القيمة لكم كشركاء أعمال حاليين أو محتملين، نظراً لأن نموذج عمل منتجات قابل للتطوير والتوسع المتواصل داخل قطر وخارجها.

أتطلع إلى استمرار تواصلنا وتعاوننا الإيجابي في المستقبل.

عبد الرحمن علي العبدالله

الرئيس التنفيذي

HOME / ABOUT MUNTAJAT / WELCOME / CEO MESSAGE
http://www.muntajat.qa/uploads/subimages/CEO.jpg

Dear Customers, Business Partners, Stakeholders and Colleagues. Thank you for your interest in Muntajat.

Due to your support, Muntajat has ramped up in just three years to be a leading player in the global chemical, polymer and fertiliser markets. Having the sole mandate to market, sell and distribute more than 11 million metric tonnes of products per year from 12 separate world-scale producing companies in the State of Qatar – has uniquely positioned us to build a scalable platform that enables value addition for all who choose to work with us.

From our headquarters in Doha and supported by a network of international marketing offices we are able to reach and serve customers around the world. Flawless execution of the business since our inception occurs to thousands of customers in over 120 countries, and is made possible by the dedication of our team of experts along with the full cooperation of our producing stakeholders and supply chain partners. However, our most critical success factor is the choice that our customers make to buy our products.  

I would like to thank all our partners and staleholders for contributing to the stregthening of the Muntajat brand which has become synonymous with the reliable and responsible supply of high quality chemicals, polymers and fertilisers worldwide. This is borne out by independent surveys results, which attest to Muntajat’s added value and it being the preferred partner above our competitors as it is recognized as  a trusted and secure company with superior quality of service and products.

Muntajat’s model is scalable and continues to expand – within and outside Qatar- and we are continually seeking to grow together by adding value to you as an existing or prospective business partner.  

I look forward to our ongoing and positive interactions in the future.  

 

Abdulrahman Ali Al-Abdulla
Chief Executive Officer